Starting ATP soon!

Hello! My name is Jaclyn, I’m 26 and currently in the process of moving to Nevada to hopefully start ATP at their Vegas location in June! My amazing daddy has graciously offered to support me for the 9 months of school and no work!
Love this forum, so much great information on here!

I’ve been curious of a few things so I thought I’d ask, I’m exremely interested in doing both commercial and missionary aviation. I’m just not sure entirely of which route to take. Do you gentlemen have any thoughts/advice regarding missionary aviation work? As a commercial pilot, on off-days or vacation time can you do charitable type of work? I.e. Samaritan’s Purse, MAF, Red Cross, etc…

Another question, do commercial pilots typically get into flying helicopters also? Is that realistic to do after let’s say, 5-10 years of working at an airline? Is there flexibility on maybe learning how to do that too?

Last question, I’m currently studying and seeking to take my written exams prior to starting ATP, as ATP now offers incentives for doing so. When I met with a CFI on my introductory flight and brought this up he was unaware of it because I think its really a newer thing that they’re doing. Literally, as we were speaking a gentleman came in saying, “so and so wants to take his written but I don’t think he’s ready”. Needless to say, it definitely reinforced for me the idea of completing my writtens prior to starting and the CFI agreed and noted it would be a very wise thing to do. In doing this first, during school I can focus primarily on flight and ground training and have the writtens out of the way. The incentives are; reimbursements for all third-party apps, the written test costs, and one year free ForeFlight.