Overwhelming amount of info to memorize

I am coming for zero experience or any knowledge with aviation. I did my introductory flight, 1st class medical, paid the deposit and now i am studying for the private pilot written pretty much every day, not all day because i am working part time until i start the latest in September.
I knew was going to be a lot of new info, and the learning part i am doing well with kings and also some YouTube videos, but the memorizing part i am struggling a bit.
I know still early, i been studying for 10 days and i just finish all the videos part, i am really taking my time so i can be as much prepare as possible when i start. I am also answering some questions on the go anytime i can, but haven’t really done a lot of prep test yet.
I seen some people here saying they did 2 weeks of studying and they were done with the text, that wont be my case and i am getting concern when i start how will be, but like i said all the concepts about learning i am doing good, is the memorization i am having some trouble.
So my question is: That will be a lot memorization in a very short time during training? i am hoping that because i will be flying and using what i study maybe will help me, is that the case? and hopefully things will be more divide and not all in one like it is now.
If i am learning the concepts fine, should i be ok with the memorization part when i start?
Any advice from who been there is highly appreciate
Hope i was clear enough on what is that i am struggling,Thank you

Andre,