How can I get my CPL/IR ME in short time?

Hi guys…
I’m 41 years old , holder of CPL/IR ICAO, with the 5000 hrs fligh time.
I have type rated on
BAe 146-300 / RJ
Airbus 300 B2K/B4
Airbus 310-300/300-600
Airbus 340-300/600
I’m a first officer one of the major airlines in iran & living in Iran right now.
I recently got USA permanent residence (green card).
I just applied for FAA to convert my CPL/IR ICAO to FAA PPL and it takes about 3 months to get PPL.
Because of my family which is living in Irvine California , I’m planning to work in one of the airlines in USA after getting my licenses.

I have some questions , and appreciate to give me the right answer…

my questions are :

1. After getting my PPL FAA , How can I get my CPL/IR ME in short period of time?
  2. Which of flying schools or training centers you guys prefer , to get my courses in irvine California? Or near by it?
  3. After getting my CPL/IR ME , and according to my flight experience, which airlines you prefer to work in LA?
    I appreciate you guys to help me with right answers…
    Thanks

Mehrzad,

I have to be honest, for someone with your experience, flight time and types I’m surprised you’re on here asking these questions but ok?

1. The same way you applied to the FAA for your PPL you’ll need to apply for a conversion of the rest. The FAA website CLEARLY states it will take about 3 mos so that’s how long it’s going to take. You will need to do some additional training and take the appropriate checkrides but that’s only after the FAA verifies your licenses and ratings.

2. If you look at the top of this forum you can clearly see the ATP logo and all the mentors on here are grads of ATP. ATP however can’t help you with the conversion but there are many flight schools in the LA area. Start Googling.