Bowling Green, KY

Ok. This may be an odd one but I am looking at attending the Bowling Green KY location. As an Orlando resident I was originally looking at Daytona but since my entire family has decided to move up to join my sister in Henderson KY it seems to make sense to go to Bowling Green instead. I’ve searched and searched and cannot find any information on the Bowling Green location other than it exists. I was hoping to reach out to the students and instructors there and see if they could give any insight to the location. Bonus points awarded for anyone who can give competent information on the “Kentucky Advantage Loan”. I had lived in Owensboro when I was younger and have made frequent trips to the area but my experience in Bowling Green is limited and I was curious how that center compared to others.

Thank you in advance,

Carl

Carl,

Why would that be an odd question? Anyway here’s the info from the ATP website: https://atpflightschool.com/flight_schools/kentucky/bowling_green_bwg.html
Hopefully others will chime in.

Adam

Adam,

Thank you for chiming in. I was mainly curious because no one has posted up about Bowling Green yet. I also figured it would be a smaller location.

Carl

Carl,

ATP does not work with the Kentucky Advantage program as it imposes numerous additional rules that are incompatible with ATP’s methods of training.

As far as insight into the location, it really should be exactly the same as any other location. ATP strives very hard to make sure that the locations are as standard as possible. Also keep in mind that any instructors or students that you would talk to now could easily have moved on by the time you start your training.

Chris

Chris,