Anyone available at Louisville Location to talk or meet about enrolling?

I curious if anyone at ATP is available to meet in person or talk on the phone to discuss options before enrolling. I am a 700 hour private pilot getting ready to take ifr check ride next week. I am 39 years old and live in Cincinnati area 2 hours from Louisville location and find myself looking for a career change now that my family sold it’s 40 year business I’ve been working at for 15+ years. Flying has been a passion of mine for 10 years and I feel that now is the time to make professional flying happen if Im ever going to. I feel that a true 141 school like ATP will be needed to dive in and get it done vs accumulating ratings at my local airport with no direction. I called the generic 800 number for ATP but simply listened to someone basically read the typical 1 page magazine advertisement to me. 15-20 minutes with someone who can give me some realistic expectations and maybe getting a ball park price with my ifr rating already before entering day 1. Thanks in advance for any advice! John

You should go through this forum. I learned more about ATP and my options here than on any other website. There is a student experiences section of the forum, maybe someone from the Louisville location posted. From what I understand, the ATP program is uniform across all locations (in terms of training schedules/fleet/etc.), so there is at least an effort made to keep experiences the same across the board.

That said, I’m not an ATP student at the moment, so unfortunately I can’t give you any insight on the program.

Thanks for reply. I thought I was on an ATP forum. I am assuming ATP in Louisville or another 141 flight school associated with Sporty’s on west side of Cincinnati may be my two favorable options on location anyway.

John,